800-841-2855 Fax: 208-629-4677

10074 W. Fairview Ave. Suite 140 Boise, ID 83704

Rick Gallegos

Rick Gallegos
Principal
208-401-0291
rickg@lakeviewfinancial.net

Matt Gallegos
Principal
208-401-0292
mattg@lakeviewfinancial.net

Roni Wheaton
Chief Financial Officer
208-401-0298
roniw@lakeviewfinancial.net

Cheryl Jeffs
Chief Operating Officer
208-401-0299
cherylj@lakeviewfinancial.net

Brian Bieker
Vice President of Life Sales
208-401-0296
brianb@lakeviewfinancial.net

Mike Grooms
Vice President of Annuity Sales
208-401-0297
mikeg@lakeviewfinancial.net

Ben Burns
Sales Manager
208-401-0309
benb@lakeviewfinancial.net

Ed Philp
Sales Manager
208-401-0307
edp@lakeviewfinancial.net

Tony Gallegos
Sales Manager
208-401-0300
tonyg@lakeviewfinancial.net

David Grogan
Sales Manager
208-401-0306
davidg@lakeviewfinancial.net

Andrea Cooper
Large Case Team Manager
208-401-0294
andreac@lakeviewfinancial.net

Heidi Bice
Senior Case Manager
208-401-0305
heidib@lakeviewfinancial.net

Kate Hall
Licensing & Commissions Admin/ Case Manager
208-401-0304
kateh@lakeviewfinancial.net

Kathy Butler
SwiftApp Specialist
208-401-0301
kathyb@lakeviewfinancial.net

Bailey Gallegos
Life Settlement Case Manager
208-401-0295
baileyg@lakeviewfinancial.net